10/8/2012 08:33:56 am

I haven't done much on my own website either...Anyways...HI!!! I just realized your style is A LOT like Palindromee (not saying that ur copying her. I really don't want to start with that copying thing...) So I commented here before I looked at anything else so sorry if this is COMPLETELY off topic. Anyways (anyways, again?) we could try to do what Palindromee and I are doing together in our spare time: looking and commenting at eachothers website (kinda like website buddies) And BTW this isn't my real e-mail so I you try to reply I won't actually realize...

Reply
10/8/2012 11:07:45 am

Hi Uxie! Sure! I'd love too :) what is your website? I'll be sure to check it out <3

Reply
gliu
10/11/2012 09:23:12 am

Hi I am one of your friend on scratch!!! UxieWriter is also on scratch and she is also my friend!!! You have a cool website here. You are soooooo good at drawing. I a=can't draw realistic things that well but I am entering a drawing contest and the topic is " What I want to be when I graduate from college" .

Reply
10/14/2012 06:13:02 am

Hi gliu! Thanks! Good luck at your contest! :D sorry for the late reply :o

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About me~

    My name is Emily. I'm 11. I'm a girl... no duh.